Description

The Federal S2 knee protection kit consists of two inserts of 10 layers of UHMWPE, a 5 mm EVA backing and a cover made of waterproof material. The kit is designed for installation in the knee valves of combat clothing.

The package of 10 layers of SVMPE is certified for protection against splinters according to GOST R 34286-2017 C2 (V50% = 470 m/s), additionally provides protection of the knees from sharp objects. A certified copy of the certificate is attached to the kit.

A set of inserts for knee protection "Federal C2" is installed in the knee pads compartments in combat suits of the type Gorka-3 "Federal", takes the form of a joint and effectively holds it. The materials have shock-absorbing properties, which increases comfort and increases the protection of the user's knee joint.

Dimensions: 1 pc. – 260 x 180 x 8 mm (Length x Width x Thickness). The weight of the knee pads is ≈ 125 grams.

Materials

  • Сверхвысокомолекулярный полиэтилен высокой плотности

Ballistic SVMPE kneepads "Federal C2"

Mordor Tac.

RUB 1,890

  • Stock: 202
  • Шоурум Коломенский проезд, дом 13А: 202

Additional Information

  • Worldwide Shipping
  • Mir, Visa, Mastercard Payments
  • Return within 14 days
  • Guarantee of receiving

Popular Products

Description

Комплект защиты коленей "Федерал С2" состоит из двух вставок из 10 слоев СВМПЭ, 5 мм подложки из EVA и чехла из водонепроницаемого материала. Комплект предназначен для установки в коленные клапаны боевой одежды.

Пакет из 10 слоев СВМПЭ сертифицирован для защиты от осколков по ГОСТ Р 34286-2017 С2 (V50% = 470 м/с), дополнительно обеспечивает защиту коленей от острых предметов. Заверенная копия сертификата прилагается к комплекту.

Комплект вставок для защиты коленей "Федерал C2" устанавливается в отделения для наколенников в боевые костюмы типа Горка-3 "Федерал", принимает форму сустава и эффективно держит ее. Материалы имеют амортизирующие свойства, что повышает комфорт и увеличивает защиту коленного сустава пользователя.

Вес : 125 грамм.

Габариты : 260 х 180 х 20 мм (Длина х Ширина х Высота).

Materials

  • Сверхвысокомолекулярный полиэтилен высокой плотности

Баллистические СВМПЭ наколенники "Федерал С2"

Mordor Tac.

1 890 ₽

  • Stock: 99
  • Шоурум Коломенский проезд, дом 13А: 99

Additional Information

  • Worldwide Shipping
  • Mir, Visa, Mastercard Payments
  • Return within 14 days
  • Guarantee of receiving

Popular Products