Description

The Federal S2 elbow protection kit consists of two inserts of 10 layers of UHMWPE, a 5 mm EVA substrate and a cover made of waterproof material. The kit is designed for installation in the elbow valves of combat clothing.

The package of 10 layers of SVMPE is certified for protection against splinters according to GOST R 34286-2017 C2 (V50% = 470 m/s), additionally provides protection of elbows from sharp objects. A certified copy of the certificate is attached to the kit.

A set of inserts for elbow protection "Federal C2" is installed in the compartments for elbow pads in combat suits of the type Gorka-3 "Federal", a combat jacket "Wolf" and a combat shirt "SARatov", takes the form of a joint and effectively holds it. The materials have shock-absorbing properties, which increases comfort and increases the protection of the user's elbow joint.

Dimensions: 1 pc. – ? x ? x? mm (Length x Width x Depth).

Materials

  • Сверхвысокомолекулярный полиэтилен высокой плотности

Ballistic SVMPE elbow pads "Federal C2"

Mordor Tac.

RUB 1,590

  • Stock: 102
  • Шоурум Коломенский проезд, дом 13А: 102

Additional Information

  • Worldwide Shipping
  • Mir, Visa, Mastercard Payments
  • Return within 14 days
  • Guarantee of receiving

Related Products

Description

Комплект защиты локтей "Федерал С2" состоит из двух вставок из 10 слоев СВМПЭ, 5 мм подложки из EVA и чехла из водонепроницаемого материала. Комплект предназначен для установки в локтевые клапаны боевой одежды.

Пакет из 10 слоев СВМПЭ сертифицирован для защиты от осколков по ГОСТ Р 34286-2017 С2 (V50% = 470 м/с), дополнительно обеспечивает защиту локтей от острых предметов. Заверенная копия сертификата прилагается к комплекту.

Комплект вставок для защиты локтей "Федерал C2" устанавливается в отделения для налокотников в боевые костюмы типа Горка-3 "Федерал", боевую куртку "Волк" и боевую рубашку "САРатов", принимает форму сустава и эффективно держит ее. Материалы имеют амортизирующие свойства, что повышает комфорт и увеличивает защиту локтевого сустава пользователя.

Вес : 100 грамм.

Габариты : 220 х 150 х 20 мм (Длина х Ширина х Высота).

Materials

  • Сверхвысокомолекулярный полиэтилен высокой плотности

Баллистические СВМПЭ налокотники "Федерал С2"

Mordor Tac.

1 590 ₽

  • Stock: 61
  • Шоурум Коломенский проезд, дом 13А: 61

Additional Information

  • Worldwide Shipping
  • Mir, Visa, Mastercard Payments
  • Return within 14 days
  • Guarantee of receiving

Related Products